Museum of Gaming History
An Educational Project of The Casino Chip & Gaming Token Collectors Club, Inc.
An IRS approved 501 (c) (3) Tax Exempt Not-For-Profit Corporation
ChipGuide
ChipGuide - A Catalog of Casino Chips and Collectibles
 
 
 
ChipGuide Administrators

ChipGuide Administrators process submissions to the ChipGuide, they are responsible for the content. They research casinos and chips and other collecticles and make that information available on the Chipguide. They do the best they can with the information available, but cannot always be 100% accurate. You can contact an administrator if you have a concern about information presented on the ChipGuide or have some new information to share.
 
ChipGuide Administrator's at the CCA 2017 Convention

Picture Name/Email Coverage Area Comments
Sharona Baichman
sharona@themogh.org
California, Oregon and Washington
Robert Baker
robert@themogh.org
Slot Cards - Worldwide
Chris Carlson
chris@themogh.org
Colorado
Jim Follis
gamingore@themogh.org
Arizona, New Mexico and Nevada
Patrick Gianotto
patrick@themogh.org
Northeast
Cale Guthmiller
cale@themogh.org
Nevada $1's
Bill Harkins
bill@themogh.org
Harley Davidson chips
Ed Hertel
ed.hertel@themogh.org
Illegal Casinos
John Kallman
johnk@themogh.org
New Zealand, Australia, North Dakota Charity Casinos, Minnesota, Military and Asian Poker Rooms
Charles Kaplan
chipguide@themogh.org
Caribbean, England, uncovered areas
ChipGuide Webmaster
Robb McPherson
robb@themogh.org
Canada
Eric Miller
ericm@themogh.org
Colorado, Matchbooks
Steve Miller
steve.miller@themogh.org
Steve Millett
stevem@themogh.org
All locations
Peter Nathan
peter@themogh.org
$2.50 chips
Carlos Pascoal
carlosgpascoal@gmail.com
Europe, Africa, Macao, India, Brasil
Michael Petty
mike.petty@themogh.org
Playing Cards
Rick Pokracki
rick@themogh.org
Illinois "Riverboat Rick"
Ross Poppel
ross@themogh.org
Nevada, New Jersey and Utah
Luke Rapley
luke@themogh.org
Nevada, South Dakota, North Dakota and Wisconsin
Albert Scalzo
albert@themogh.org
Webmaster, Cruise Ships, Slot Cards
Michael Siskin
msiskin@themogh.org
Caribbean

© Copyright 2009-2019. All rights reserved. Contact: TheMOGH